WO Board Members

1 Dave Gillespie PresidentExecutive Committee
2 Eric Betteridge Vice President,Executive Committee
3 Scott Parker Treasurer, Executive Committee
4 Sherri Audet Secretary, Executive Committee
5 Appointed Director at Large Appointed Director At Large
6 Dave Humphrys Director of MWWP
7 Celeste Corkery Director of Communication
8 Andy Parry Director Of Instruction
9 Kathleen Tayler Director of Competition
10 Cale Reeder Director of Recreation
11 John Mason Director of Advocacy
12 Jen Adams Director at Large
13 Carolyn Pullen Director at Large
14 Jennifer North Member at Large-non voting
15 Vacant Member at Large-Non Voting
Free business joomla templates

Distributed by SiteGround